I´m a PEZ born loser forever dirt…

Well not having the best day in my life so why not use the negative to something creative. Started with a Schrek PEZ and added green stuff to model with then a little paint and a customized interior. It now holds 7 pills one for each day in the week. Looks more fun then the boring stuff from the pharmacy….

Need to get some sleep insomnia is my best friend right now. That is a nor good mood swings will be bigger if I dont get good sleep….

As always Live Hard and Dangerous

Love /D

3 Responses to “I´m a PEZ born loser forever dirt…”

  1. OMG a pez Dan I want one so cool my friend

  2. I think My son needs one of these to hide his tablets he has to have every time he eats its not great at school to be know as a druggo.

  3. Go Dan! That looks soooo cool!! Clever boy!!!
    Don’t forget your meds…….not good – speaking from experience!
    Looking forward to seeing some new creations from you!
    xxJ

Leave a Reply

